Enable the usage of msb https endpints 04/101004/3
authorBin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 03:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
committerBin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 04:03:46 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
commit0a542045a647da97f24b22ef41e422edac30ed9f
treee34cb8186439365aeda91e59dcfa1387b649e8bc
parentf1f52b3ccf0ab78007a98947211b4fcdfd54b5e6
Enable the usage of msb https endpints

The default enpoint is still http

Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-978
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Change-Id: I2bb8e64bfe5a26a183b3f8bb86ebd9c3ab9481b0
multivimbroker/docker/Dockerfile
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/pub/config/config.py
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/pub/utils/restcall.py
multivimbroker/run.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use