update the shell script 87/78087/1
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:21:13 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:22:39 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commitedb57cc44d6e84f8e83205c792a6484882343b8e
treeda2ae18b61a2f8b50e0562cee715cf20b24bb569
parent2fb7a686abae1fcdd8ae06c8abeb759c2bcfd069
update the shell script

Issue-ID: DMAAP-911
Change-Id: I9cbcd3534673e4a8a2a29cb56a18e1d05c140db6
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/utils/MirrorMakerProcessHandler.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use