update the shell script 87/78087/1
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:21:13 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:22:39 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
Issue-ID: DMAAP-911
Change-Id: I9cbcd3534673e4a8a2a29cb56a18e1d05c140db6
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/utils/MirrorMakerProcessHandler.java

index 114d1f8..9b5f863 100644 (file)
@@ -171,8 +171,8 @@ public class MirrorMakerProcessHandler {
                                String args[] = { "/bin/sh", "-c",
                                                kafkaHome + "/bin/kafka-run-class.sh -Dagentname=" + agentName
                                                + " kafka.tools.MirrorMaker --consumer.config " + consumerConfig
-                                               + " --producer.config " + producerConfig + " --num.streams " + numStreams + "  --abort.on.send.failure true" + " --whitelist '" + whitelist + "' 2>&1 >"
-                                               + mmagenthome + "/logs/" + agentName + "_MMaker.log " };
+                                               + " --producer.config " + producerConfig + " --num.streams " + numStreams + "  --abort.on.send.failure true" + " --whitelist '" + whitelist + "'  >"
+                                               + mmagenthome + "/logs/" + agentName + "_MMaker.log 2>&1" };
                                final Process process = rt.exec(args);
                                new Thread() {
                                        public void run() {

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use