add mirror maker agent code 18/75118/1
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:13:13 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:15:40 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commitb07822276c0bba8896d05555094c6e53f69ca2fb
treeb24509898dd58cbe63b6ef6fe8dcb30906567fb5
parentfbc20fa03d5df5fff8a6188dd572bafa2ff80e6b
add mirror maker agent code

Issue-ID: DMAAP-910
Change-Id: Ibff92499729d5b34fdbe500783678ef65d6894d5
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/TopicUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/dao/CreateMirrorMaker.java
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/utils/MirrorMakerProcessHandler.java
src/test/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/TestMirrorMakerAgent.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use