Removed unused imports and log file 19/76019/1
authorBhanuRamesh <bg6954@att.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:56:05 +0000 (15:56 -0600)
committerBhanuRamesh <bg6954@att.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0600)
commitb64034c4f7b6dafea01961af501c3e03f174d1ba
tree1dd6f7e488f1121ebe00938d95c56bae40e146ad
parent53548bf9c813d182f9169f9bbe740ed2f1c78e8e
Removed unused imports and log file

Issue-ID: DMAAP-971
Change-Id: I5724e84f36d2d0fdb9d37c4bdee05249263ef0da
Signed-off-by: BhanuRamesh <bg6954@att.com>
.gitignore
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
src/test/resources/logs/mmagent.log [deleted file]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use