changes for kafka upgrade 59/55159/1
authorsunil unnava <su622b@att.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:08:42 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committersunil unnava <su622b@att.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:12:36 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commit1ee517bedb7c1634e37c1124676f001b95840985
treefbbc9c09fe0424224c22430c537c3e6126d98c03
parent669941433fe0d154e11161e0a1095518a6199b06
changes for kafka upgrade

Issue-ID: DMAAP-513
Change-Id: I614ff2919e28c3194eab6bb731d076d9c91be1d7
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <su622b@att.com>
18 files changed:
pom.xml
src/main/config/consumer.properties
src/main/config/kafka_client_jaas.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/config/mmagent.config [deleted file]
src/main/config/mmagent.config_old [deleted file]
src/main/config/producer.properties
src/main/config/template.lrm.xml [deleted file]
src/main/config/template.mmagent.config [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/dao/CreateMirrorMaker.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/dao/DeleteMirrorMaker.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/dao/ListMirrorMaker.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/dao/MirrorMaker.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/dao/UpdateMirrorMaker.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/dao/UpdateWhiteList.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/utils/MirrorMakerProcessHandler.java
src/main/scripts/mmagent
src/test/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/TestMirrorMakerProcessHandler.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use