reverted the testcases 03/48403/1
authorsunil unnava <su622b@att.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 00:24:52 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
committersunil unnava <su622b@att.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 00:25:49 +0000 (20:25 -0400)
commit669941433fe0d154e11161e0a1095518a6199b06
treebc0bbc372cf874fca6ea0c048cc21992a768e525
parent09aefa740b806bd6b9fff9569b8a8cef7fe822a3
reverted the testcases

Issue-ID: DMAAP-500
Change-Id: I4b0c01ef0d4da9b0cffcb1d57a1d148f25985d43
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <su622b@att.com>
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/TopicUtil.java [deleted file]
src/test/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/TestMirrorMakerAgent.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use