ccsdk/distribution.git
2 years agoMerge "Add Graph/Node to org.ops4j.pax.logging.cfg"
Dan Timoney [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:22:45 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
Merge "Add Graph/Node to org.ops4j.pax.logging.cfg"

2 years agoUse mariadb JDBC connector 77/13177/1
Dan Timoney [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:59:15 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
Use mariadb JDBC connector

Update CCSDK container to use MariaDB JDBC connector instead of
mysql connector. This is needed to resolve licensing issue. Both connectors
are compatible with both MySQL and MariaDB back end databases, but
mysql JDBC connector is licensed under GPL 2.0, while MariaDB JDBC
is licensed under LGPL 2.0.

Change-Id: I919e8463c1e0ef162b9becc5023ebf623423df78
Issue-ID: CCSDK-95
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoPrepared dblib.properties to support multi-vendor 23/12723/2
Rich Tabedzki [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Prepared dblib.properties to support multi-vendor

Changes made:
1. updated dblib.properties, added new propery org.openecomp.sdnc.sli.jdbc.drive needed
   to identify JDBC driver used by core/dblib bundle

Change-Id: I772f22a3fd3928661170235120fe123dbfd7dce8
Issue-ID: CCSDK-92
Signed-off-by: Rich Tabedzki <richard.tabedzki@att.com>
2 years agoAdd Graph/Node to org.ops4j.pax.logging.cfg 71/12571/1
Marcus G K Williams [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 22:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Add Graph/Node to org.ops4j.pax.logging.cfg

This change adds org.ops4j.pax.logging.cfg
file that contains standard ODL logging
config with added sections for 'Directed Graph
Node Id appender' and 'Directed Graph Name
appender'. Addition of these sections should
allow current Graph and Node Id to be appended
to karaf log using MDC.

Issue-Id: CCSDK-71
Change-Id: Id62ba038fbe6bb51e2c58f6a415a860cfa11dd89
Signed-off-by: Marcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
2 years agoUpdate core version 55/11755/1
Dan Timoney [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:20:29 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Update core version

Update odlsli to use version 0.1.2-SNAPSHOT of sli/core packages

Change-Id: I848db905f2d018f3d59ef46435ce08880ba9a23d
Issue-ID: CCSDK-86
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoCleanup project's name in Sonar 15/11315/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 20:29:08 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
Cleanup project's name in Sonar

The name parameter in the root pom.xml should
match the project name in gerrit to reflect consistency
in Sonar.

Change-Id: I686732405fe8a0e6aef1925317d98e76122956c4
Issue-id: CIMAN-65
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoMerge "Add docker-compose.yml"
Marcus Williams [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 19:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Merge "Add docker-compose.yml"

2 years agoAdd docker-compose.yml 77/10377/1
Dan Timoney [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:37:04 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
Add docker-compose.yml

Add docker-compose.yml to bring up CCSDK docker containers for
troubleshooting purposes.

Change-Id: Ic0393621d568b52a06d3cdf958ae60dc10afbaca
Issue-ID: CCSDK-76
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoRename dgbuilder dockerfile names to CCSDK 19/9219/3
Chinthakayala, Sheshashailavas (sc2914) [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:59:10 +0000 (11:59 -0900)]
Rename dgbuilder dockerfile names to CCSDK

Update docker file to reflect the fact
that it has moved to ccsdk project

Issue-ID: CCSDK-72
Change-Id: I5131b3a2a409c58aaf17d178302b72eef1d507ed
Signed-off-by: Chinthakayala, Sheshashailavas (sc2914) <sc2914@att.com>
2 years agoUpdate sdl/core version in odlsli 75/9675/1
Dan Timoney [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:14:27 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
Update sdl/core version in odlsli

Update odlsli container to use version 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT of sli/core to see
if that resolves issue loading sliapi.  If this works, will submit
changes to roll all ccsdk sli components as well as ccsdk distribution
to version 0.1.1-SNAPSHOT to keep versions in sync.

Change-Id: I9e4c1e981ae9ee1a01ef8ca850503ca457f0d43a
Issue-ID: CCSDK-69
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoCorrect typo in db install script 99/9399/1
Dan Timoney [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:11:29 +0000 (08:11 -0400)]
Correct typo in db install script

Database install script is looking for file called 'sdnctl.dump', when
it should be 'odlsli.dump'.

Change-Id: I4a69d2fbce54cafb56f48face99c2109df515620
Issue-ID: CCSDK-74
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years ago[CCSDK-29]changes for dgbuilder docker image 55/8955/1
Chinthakayala, Sheshashailavas (sc2914) [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:00:36 +0000 (09:00 -0900)]
[CCSDK-29]changes for dgbuilder docker image

changes related to creating docker
container for dgbuilder

Change-Id: Ida8710be20c6737c46f7f01bc36e0fe11dd250bb
Issue-ID:{CCSDK-29}
Signed-off-by: Chinthakayala, Sheshashailavas (sc2914) <sc2914@att.com>
2 years ago[CCSDK-28] populated the seed code for dgbuilder 31/8931/1
Chinthakayala, Sheshashailavas (sc2914) [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:25:46 +0000 (05:25 -0900)]
[CCSDK-28] populated the seed code for dgbuilder

updated the code to point to the new package name for sli

Change-Id: I3b5a1d05dc5193664fd4a667afdcd0b2354010a4
Issue-ID:{CCSDK-28}
Signed-off-by: Chinthakayala, Sheshashailavas (sc2914) <sc2914@att.com>
Signed-off-by: Chinthakayala, Sheshashailavas (sc2914) <sc2914@att.com>
2 years agoInstall database schema 27/8627/1
Dan Timoney [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:09:33 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
Install database schema

Fixed bug in database installation script to load database schema

Change-Id: Ie5478a40c7792ee8a5d91ea0a8af753717777971
Issue-ID: CCSDK-27
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoFix odlsli feature install 65/8465/1
Dan Timoney [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:26:47 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Fix odlsli feature install

Fix issues with installation of features and DGS in odlsli container

Change-Id: If50db422ccd9b2493fa237c7b4090fef00e91968
Issue-ID: CCSDK-27
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Use docker profile"
Marcus Williams [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Merge "Use docker profile"

2 years agoUse docker profile 01/8301/1
Dan Timoney [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:51:54 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Use docker profile

Docker plugin should be defined in separate profile so that it is only
triggered by docker Jenkins jobs, which enable the docker profile
via -P docker command line arg.

Change-Id: I42826bf5fe1c4cfcf6dd0122b3d889ddd031306a
Issue-ID: CCSDK-64
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add ODL + SLI container"
Dan Timoney [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:21:45 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
Merge "Add ODL + SLI container"

2 years agoAdd ODL + SLI container 97/8197/1
Dan Timoney [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:44:05 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
Add ODL + SLI container

Add docker container that starts up OpenDaylight with SLI preinstalled

Change-Id: Iffbc21e0437108608fc35fc573d8ef47e413eca8
Issue-ID: CCSDK-27
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add platform DGs to distribution"
Dan Timoney [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Merge "Add platform DGs to distribution"

2 years agoAdd platform DGs to distribution 71/8171/4
Dan Timoney [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:27:47 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Add platform DGs to distribution

Add platform DGs needed by ODL-SLI docker container to distribution repo.

Change-Id: I01c4a466da7bd986447cb44629fee61038664592
Issue-ID: CCSDK-27
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoAdd version.properties to ccsdk/distribution 87/7387/2
Marcus G K Williams [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:08:35 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Add version.properties to ccsdk/distribution

Change-Id: I6df439ea58bef509331946859633acfbf1330a36
Signed-off-by: Marcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
2 years agoCreate base OpenDaylight container 57/7257/4
Dan Timoney [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:59:02 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Create base OpenDaylight container

Create base ODL Carbon docker container, based on base Ubuntu docker container

Change-Id: I11873727a6a436ff6ecc6113c927ab07f99a67a3
Issue-ID: CCSDK-27
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoCreate base Ubuntu container 23/7123/1
Dan Timoney [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 17:37:32 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Create base Ubuntu container

Create base docker container for Ubuntu 16.04 LTS with packages needed for CCSDK SLI

Issue-ID: CCSDK-27
Change-Id: I17a88fc2539f58ee6ced12ea64fbce45bc16a5ff
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
2 years agoInitial empty repository
Jessica Wagantall [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 17:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use