Create base OpenDaylight container 57/7257/4
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:59:02 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:59:52 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commite50df7d897d144f03e364d600e94b526656a8c4e
tree0da4d26ade4846b243a37dbd0da8a1cfcebec190
parent73be2117cb63d51b394835a39c9e2df3379d4f0e
Create base OpenDaylight container

Create base ODL Carbon docker container, based on base Ubuntu docker container

Change-Id: I11873727a6a436ff6ecc6113c927ab07f99a67a3
Issue-ID: CCSDK-27
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
opendaylight/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use