INT-864 small, multi-arch image 12/78012/1
authorsandovalfr <frank.sandoval@oamtechnologies.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 19:08:33 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
committersandovalfr <frank.sandoval@oamtechnologies.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 21:58:04 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
Issue-ID: INT-864

Change-Id: I9a108486f41bf53d93ee6a9bcd2012f7515c3287
Signed-off-by: sandovalfr <frank.sandoval@oamtechnologies.com>
alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

index 4bd4d47..0c1f658 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # Base ubuntu with added packages needed for open ecomp
-FROM alpine:3.7
+FROM alpine:3.8
 MAINTAINER CCSDK  Team (onap-ccsdk@lists.onap.org)
 
 ARG HTTP_PROXY

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use