Upgrade nodejs version in dgbuilder install 09/107409/1
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 19:28:27 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 19:33:38 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
Updated by Sheshi (sc2914@att.com) to upgrade nodejs version as part
of docker build.

Change-Id: Ia8d04466774350fda588e91e9e8f9e4b2e42b003
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2353
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
dgbuilder-docker/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

index 9acb7a5..5c80378 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,15 @@ MAINTAINER CCSDK  Team (onap-discuss@lists.onap.org)
 
 # Create non-root user
 RUN addgroup --system dgbuilder && adduser --system --ingroup dgbuilder dgbuilder
-
+RUN apt-get update && apt-get install -y curl
+RUN curl -sL https://deb.nodesource.com/setup_10.x | bash -
+RUN apt-get install gcc g++ make
+RUN curl -sL https://dl.yarnpkg.com/debian/pubkey.gpg | apt-key add -
+RUN echo "deb https://dl.yarnpkg.com/debian/ stable main" |tee /etc/apt/sources.list.d/yarn.list
 # copy onap
 COPY --chown=dgbuilder:dgbuilder opt /opt
+RUN apt-get update && apt-get install -y yarn nodejs
+RUN node --version
 WORKDIR /opt/onap/ccsdk/dgbuilder
 # Set the proxy if needed
 # RUN npm config set proxy http://your.proxy.com:8080
@@ -16,3 +22,4 @@ RUN cd /opt/onap/ccsdk/dgbuilder/ && npm install
 
 USER dgbuilder
 EXPOSE 3100
+

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use