Add new sliboot container 50/104250/6
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:13:29 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:48:58 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
commitca18ff35be6ce2c2d59a23c8e92759e4afe55fb6
treef7288bb9ab8f94254a6cb712133c90c75e93bb8a
parent1de136123f864a62052f7babf18ddb45e870ec54
Add new sliboot container

Add new docker container for springboot-based SLI

Change-Id: I2cb767e04206b56804169ae37f015ebc0b5e8f60
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2186
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
sliboot/pom.xml
sliboot/src/main/compose/docker-compose.yaml [new file with mode: 0755]
sliboot/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
sliboot/src/main/resources/application.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
sliboot/src/main/resources/log4j2.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
sliboot/src/main/resources/schema.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
sliboot/src/main/resources/startSliboot.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
sliboot/src/main/resources/svclogic.properties [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use