Create base Sodium image 79/104179/2
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:58:06 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:56:52 +0000 (07:56 -0400)
commit1de136123f864a62052f7babf18ddb45e870ec54
tree01bab4f8c4525cbdfb9464162a38b186787b35b9
parentbd041ec3c040db03185536e9d8a42e62d88c618b
Create base Sodium image

Create base ODL Sodium docker image

Change-Id: Ibfc259529ffeb90d73ea897f9a2ae7a1a79a6b79
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2184
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/sodium/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/sodium/sodium-alpine/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/sodium/sodium-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
sliboot/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
sliboot/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use