migrate ansible server python scripts to python3 67/97867/3
authorTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 19:52:15 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:16:51 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commitef127a5f590c092e5020d8ecd6cf10eaa8329ddc
treed8c93ddfb60d58abd12026154c4cf4d31d9ce253
parent2041397b3c95396e5c1ee04c21daacc4ccf3fa08
migrate ansible server python scripts to python3

python3 is required for R6 release

Change-Id: I94decf6ead79119f90f5fa70578b4cea8a3e58b7
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1893
Signed-off-by: Taka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
ansible-server/src/main/Dockerfile
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/AnsibleModule.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/AnsibleSql.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/LoadAnsibleMySql.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/RestServer.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/UsersRestServer.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/startAnsibleServer.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
ansible-server/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [deleted file]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use