Change versions of CCSDK dependencies for dockers 71/94971/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:52:36 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:53:11 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
commita47d41e17d31ad7f58c6fcb8a41853f8301dfd11
tree77da256ea904450ce41d55d9ada2f457ff26f668
parent6cbe47603a3c6f6d18f5b21a994448d4e5cc0c32
Change versions of CCSDK dependencies for dockers

Change versions of CCSDK for dockers to 0.6.1-SNAPSHOT

Issue-ID: SDNC-874
Change-Id: I03d7ee25e23ca37763bfda1f3828ac8543eee5d0
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use