Roll versions 67/94467/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:23:36 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:40:05 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
commit6cbe47603a3c6f6d18f5b21a994448d4e5cc0c32
tree6ece2f7e547d8421c2c35976d358a98e084a0136
parent22bb2af4ed106150230fd55e4314697e77f51e6a
Roll versions

Roll versions in master branch

Change-Id: I7271b4a1b466f18f0854e39e0613848072c25b07
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
21 files changed:
alpine/pom.xml
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
odlsli/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/oofpcipoc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/restapi-templates/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
pom.xml
saltstack-server/pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use