Document Security section of the Release Notes 47/49447/3
authorGildas Lanilis <gildas.lanilis@huawei.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 01:06:43 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerGildas Lanilis <gildas.lanilis@huawei.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 18:53:43 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commit8197fc5d05fa7ce2b7031db1f18353a92815b10e
tree9786f1230a854ac23ddd4f21bee69820e88934cb
parent3c902a042bac562e790af9e236483908f0672110
Document Security section of the Release Notes

Update with latest informations
Change-Id: Ibb4be24f23e4a2dbbf8946a06ff4dd98569f4ba2
Issue-ID: DOC-271
Signed-off-by: Gildas Lanilis <gildas.lanilis@huawei.com>
docs/release-notes.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use