Roll to the next Snapshot version 53/48753/1
authorStilwell, David (stilwelld) <stilwelld@att.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:27:41 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerStilwell, David (stilwelld) <stilwelld@att.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:28:21 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commit3c902a042bac562e790af9e236483908f0672110
treec101a7eadaf7e7aa2708f50065d337d6c3bb4fde
parent38475f19a8179cf62cd6810b6042b87cf0646c64
Roll to the next Snapshot version

Change to version 0.2.3-SNAPSHOT and parent 1.0.3-SNAPSHOT

Change-Id: I2903b3691873027c9d0de6189b5b2dcff57482ee
Issue-ID: CCSDK-290
Signed-off-by: Stilwell, David (stilwelld) <stilwelld@att.com>
12 files changed:
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/pom.xml
opendaylight/nitrogen/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use