Update to use released 1.2.2 parent 98/86198/2 0.4.2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 20:19:40 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:36:58 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
commit2fc64f8b7c22cdec6a2308e221b00232af77a467
treeea98cd79cac6983ed7e564de018af42a6b4afbba
parentc6e85bc88f2dd3427360523270c7ed92c12abdc6
Update to use released 1.2.2 parent

Update to use released 1.2.2 version of parent poms.

Change-Id: I3f49d85323e9d77eb71f136d0b3aa2349fc48d88
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1222
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use