remove LCM in ansibleSysCall 79/85979/3
authorTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:54:32 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:43:49 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
commitc6e85bc88f2dd3427360523270c7ed92c12abdc6
tree6d2d9019a242bb0e20ad9781a28e284e235d4213
parent6c64ce6d8be0d03ddc9d940cc5caeb7000b1f390
remove LCM in ansibleSysCall

this change is basically reverted to
my change on https://gerrit.onap.org/r/#/c/77516/
also: 1, chown -R /var/log in Dockefile instead
2, remove ECOMP line in the head

Change-Id: I45f92cb7b64478039b893ed5a0b69fc9f2235596
Issue-ID: APPC-1577
Signed-off-by: Taka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
ansible-server/src/main/Dockerfile
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/AnsibleModule.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/AnsibleSql.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/BuildHostFile.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/LoadAnsibleMySql.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/README
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/RestServer.py
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/RestServer_config
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/UsersRestServer.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use