Fix ansible-server for parsing ouput of executing Ansible playbooks 13/99813/2
authorEnbo Wang <wangenbo@huawei.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 11:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0800)
committerEnbo Wang <wangenbo@huawei.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
commit2ad824206845d714efaab6de71ad9294db5509cc
treea7370a8964b0b006dbde16a829386431d5017fb6
parentfc4bb348c8a8b4a5d5f77065b8ebbca16d6ce5b8
Fix ansible-server for parsing ouput of executing Ansible playbooks

Fix the issues of parsing the return value of p.communicate() and output lines of executing Ansible playbooks.

Change-Id: I7ab10d9d7438ca998d17a7dace2fcde27a4219e7
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2009
Signed-off-by: Enbo Wang <wangenbo@huawei.com>
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/AnsibleModule.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use