Update distribution scripts to python3 53/98353/4
authorMiroslav Los <miroslav.los@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:33:42 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commitfc4bb348c8a8b4a5d5f77065b8ebbca16d6ce5b8
treec4b37c969be7a4d644cd5d30c52fa1b085eea5d6
parent4ec03269604e3bd897207552127f94b4d1f30850
Update distribution scripts to python3

Also use python3 packages in Dockerfiles.
Make python2 also available for OpenDaylight until they migrate

Signed-off-by: Miroslav Los <miroslav.los@pantheon.tech>
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1923
Change-Id: I3d4453ccbfe191c545ba574695387dd33c129e25
alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
ansible-server/src/main/Dockerfile
dgbuilder/tools/formatXml.py
dgbuilder/tools/format_json.sh
dgbuilder/tools/format_xml.sh
dgbuilder/tools/getRpcsClassFromYang.sh
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
platform-logic/installer/src/main/scripts/install.sh
ubuntu/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use