Add INFO.yaml file 89/46089/2
authorJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 00:26:48 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 11:49:45 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
commit0bc33b6cf238cea0940d92423c87af812f827570
treed902a85a31b16944f847676c55d351cb5a7a8c68
parentd6c6230be38a912844fc7d06dd3322531173fec5
Add INFO.yaml file

Add INFO.yaml to list:
- Project description
- Properties
- PTL information
- Meeting information
- Committer information

Change-Id: I234f199f79b7b7e61a25ed1c30373be20806a695
Issue-ID: CIMAN-134
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
INFO.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use