Roll versions step 6 : distribution poms 19/45219/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 23:30:27 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 23:56:32 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
commitd6c6230be38a912844fc7d06dd3322531173fec5
treebaf18cf02cc4ea54cf09b42b9d999ee56230c02f
parentefc08e00d4eb213ab93d8c913e9b10ba4fd13369
Roll versions step 6 : distribution poms

Roll version for next release candidate

Change-Id: Ia054f3c88a3df8014083f58e1c1a08a9fb948a61
Issue-ID: CCSDK-257
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
12 files changed:
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/pom.xml
opendaylight/nitrogen/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use