Fix dgbuilder image runtime dependencies 82/89982/1
authorPetr Ospalý <p.ospaly@partner.samsung.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerPetr Ospalý <p.ospaly@partner.samsung.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:39:08 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit00bb4faa4b14d933a2a81c7344416610288b10c8
tree71bcce29db0b537999199e44ff6cae1aea957c2d
parent428403f72cd97df8bdded8dadb624cd01dde459a
Fix dgbuilder image runtime dependencies

Move npm install into docker build phase, where it should be. Due to the
nature of the upstream project (node-RED) there can be still some
runtime dependencies - it depends on the use-case.

Issue-ID: CCSDK-1117
Signed-off-by: Petr Ospalý <p.ospaly@partner.samsung.com>
Change-Id: I2abda871b880d8323de186dba04f2d1d92ab7622
dgbuilder-docker/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
dgbuilder/start.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use