readding code that was removed in a merge 19/69319/1
authorSteven Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:34:28 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerSteven Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:38:18 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-1675
Change-Id: Ie0ae94bd2358c7ff5329c39a1c07750a57963dac
Signed-off-by: Steven Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
scripts/build/build.sh

index 7af49cd..24ede22 100644 (file)
@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ else
   npm install --save ${extensionList}
   # copy content when there are extensions
   UpdateFEwithExtensions
+  UpdateFEWithCustomViews
 fi
 
 # Copy style

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use