Add tests to Inventory module 03/78203/2
authorbogumil_zebek <bogumil.zebek@nokia.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerZebek Bogumil <bogumil.zebek@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 13:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commiteec9820acfb269178e8f8c8bdc2ecfb2d13ad5f4
tree4c43ebacabc91a467a87583f1aab1da3fa469e48
parent20d0dc060ba6b264b82a265c487d350e498a5135
Add tests to Inventory module

Change-Id: I9a6b1749f80f8d4a4e28291e7f028bd7f864c86a
Issue-ID: AAI-2143
Signed-off-by: Zebek Bogumil <bogumil.zebek@nokia.com>
src/app/inventory/InventoryActions.js
src/app/inventory/InventoryReducer.js
test/app/inventory/Inventory.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
test/app/inventory/InventoryActions.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
test/app/inventory/InventoryReducer.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use