Removed edit attribute code 72/73572/1
authorsstoykov <stela.stoykova@amdocs.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:20:40 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
committersstoykov <stela.stoykova@amdocs.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:22:05 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commit20d0dc060ba6b264b82a265c487d350e498a5135
tree038c018e990e68bb3025a7da5c892e0b00673922
parent94aebf60f65131426665b5cdbd56dec069299732
Removed edit attribute code

Removed obsolete code related to the edit attributes feature from sparky-fe.

Issue-ID: AAI-1956

Change-Id: I2a125b825991b832d6249acfcd03a189005e52b4
Signed-off-by: sstoykov <stela.stoykova@amdocs.com>
20 files changed:
gulpfile.js
resources/scss/_modules.scss
resources/scss/setAttribute/_editAttributeform.scss [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/AppStore.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/Application.jsx [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/EditAttributeActions.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/EditAttributeConstants.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/EditAttributeReducer.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/EditAttributes.jsx [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/changeAttributeForm/ChangeAttributeForm.jsx [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/changeAttributeForm/ChangeAttributeFormConstants.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/changeAttributeForm/ChangeAttributeFormReducer.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/changeAttributeForm/validate.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/index.html [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/main.app.jsx [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/networking/NetworkCalls.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/networking/NetworkConstants.js [deleted file]
src/editAttributes/networking/NetworkUtils.js [deleted file]
webpack.config.js
webpack.devConfig.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use