Add network call as promise for ext views 13/64513/3
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 20:18:34 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 12:55:56 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
commitb68cd9cee606372747f6fee4a864de994b0518a7
tree5da47b9f152f7d8449639141f93fd23b43981cb5
parent3d6886c9c4ab551d3aefa00c5f1751459ee1140b
Add network call as promise for ext views

Adding support for network calls that can be used in the extended views
without relying on the reducers of main app. Also adding functinality to
remove the view from the hanburger menu which will be useful for apps
that want to have a route but not an entry in main menu.

Issue-ID: AAI-1564
Change-Id: Ie4776d030d8458d3ce8d77782d5dfda11e01b878
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
resources/views/extensibleViews.json
src/app/MainScreenHeader.jsx
src/app/MainScreenWrapper.jsx
src/app/extensibility/index.js
src/app/networking/NetworkCalls.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use