Add support for multiple views per extensibility 87/63887/2
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:19:25 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:29:44 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commit3d6886c9c4ab551d3aefa00c5f1751459ee1140b
tree95140cf4cd559449edf5bb4050808796cc792e25
parent45de05c45d952d3a302fffc76c79aef7a48b04ed
Add support for multiple views per extensibility

Issue-ID: AAI-1556
Change-Id: I9af4cf5287cb903f500a59ff15ec3eb5f12d99e9
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
resources/views/extensibleViews.json
src/app/MainScreenWrapper.jsx

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use