Integration tests for MainScreenWrapperReducer 83/78483/6
authorandrzejszukuc <andrzej.szukuc@nokia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerandrzejszukuc <andrzej.szukuc@nokia.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit27fe29a076553c26e2c56dccaf52d2af789eae3a
tree412c53b55650f952a7bfed66bcd17d614fd2c009
parent20d0dc060ba6b264b82a265c487d350e498a5135
Integration tests for MainScreenWrapperReducer

Change-Id: I7e947ea2ccab8877a3b8bb01d8e6b999bee1901f
Issue-ID: AAI-2143
Signed-off-by: Andrzej Szukuc <andrzej.szukuc@nokia.com>
package.json
src/app/MainScreenWrapperActionHelper.js
src/app/contextHandler/ContextHandlerActions.js
src/app/personlaization/PersonalizationActions.js
test/MainScreenWrapperReducer.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use