Fix failed tests 59/63059/1
authorZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit197b38833b6172d67e13501633ff983579e7f99e
tree71da5c4d1916bf76628e40c76e52d3681c3fbe49
parent45de05c45d952d3a302fffc76c79aef7a48b04ed
Fix failed tests

Fix DateTimeCharUtil, SpinnerContainer test
Fix DateTimeCharUtil, SpinnerContainer test

Change-Id: I6ed1f74944be6c3ce4dd74a48e8c0531f50b777c
Signed-off-by: ZlatkoMurgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Issue-ID: AAI-1535
test/utils/DateTimeChartUtil.test.js
test/utils/SpinnerContainer.test.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use