Adding interfaces in documentation 91/37491/1
authorFrancis Paquette <francis.paquette@amdocs.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:08:00 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerFrancis Paquette <francis.paquette@amdocs.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:11:32 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-916
Change-Id: I0a7b972f11c6e867a011c9a0d074fb4b8a237058
Signed-off-by: Francis Paquette <francis.paquette@amdocs.com>
FUNCTIONS.md

index cf0ce87..84efd58 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,15 @@ The _Synapse_ data router comes packaged with a set of functionality that needs
 
 ## Entity Change Event
 
+### Interfaces
+
+_Synapse_ pulls from message bus 
+Purpose:
+- Get every create/update/delete events coming from _AAI Resources_
+
+_Synapse_ -> Search data Service port 9509 (REST)
+Purposes: 
+ - Update secondary database with information pulled from the message bus
 
 ### Configuration
 

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use