Fix DG names of downloadNESw and activateNESw 41/100041/4 master
authorEnbo Wang <wangenbo@huawei.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 09:16:32 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
committerEnbo Wang <wangenbo@huawei.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 08:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commit78a1f2ec89fcbf01e6bf0d28128820b3a88818bf
tree1275fec68e66003d788df41cf43c6c78da094a97
parent92149eee8b918dac402a325696a2ee751cca82ee
Fix DG names of downloadNESw and activateNESw

Change-Id: I441922915dca6f6e756f1b002e90e42bbb971357
Issue-ID: SDNC-857
Signed-off-by: Enbo Wang <wangenbo@huawei.com>
installation/ansible-server/src/main/Playbooks/ansible_huawei_activatenesw@0.00.yml
installation/ansible-server/src/main/Playbooks/ansible_huawei_downloadnesw@0.00.yml
installation/src/main/properties/lcm-dg.properties
platform-logic/lcm/src/main/json/LCM_activate-n-e-sw.json [moved from platform-logic/lcm/src/main/json/LCM_activate-ne-sw.json with 87% similarity]
platform-logic/lcm/src/main/json/LCM_download-n-e-sw.json [moved from platform-logic/lcm/src/main/json/LCM_download-ne-sw.json with 87% similarity]
platform-logic/lcm/src/main/resources/graph.versions
platform-logic/lcm/src/main/xml/LCM_activate-n-e-sw.xml [moved from platform-logic/lcm/src/main/xml/LCM_activate-ne-sw.xml with 86% similarity]
platform-logic/lcm/src/main/xml/LCM_download-n-e-sw.xml [moved from platform-logic/lcm/src/main/xml/LCM_download-ne-sw.xml with 86% similarity]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use