Migrate sdnc-oam docs 21/101321/2
authorJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 23:06:34 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
committerJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 19:28:03 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
commitfae53739934414ac06d6161a8319bba7d8c14cb1
treecb05e0109eddc871566cb7b22d9dc53e3268efd8
parent15ca43491e1cd9adfc6c640bfab5c7dce260894e
Migrate sdnc-oam docs

Merging this will create
https://onap-sdnc-oam.readthedocs.io
This build will run in parallel
to the current docs generation method
until we are ready to cut over.

Issue-ID: CIMAN-364
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Change-Id: Ifceb0ab965b2d29aa12a2eeb37bf7ac4edba341c
.readthedocs.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_static/css/ribbon.css [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_static/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/_static/logo_onap_2017.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/conf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/requirements-docs.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/tox.ini [new file with mode: 0644]