WidgetsCatalogControllerTest up 69/96469/2
authorDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commite90cfa3b65b9879d22fc4522f45a22f1014e224e
treeeccba7283aa9c05a34120569829348ab69113a74
parentf2805494b772201a94334e2c2f72315cacd8266b
WidgetsCatalogControllerTest up

WidgetsCatalogControllerTest up

Issue-ID: PORTAL-710
Change-Id: I09c2ee9ab72108b2f62939a3a5ac2441376774e2
Signed-off-by: Dominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/controller/WidgetsCatalogController.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/db/ep/EpWidgetCatalog.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/db/ep/EpWidgetCatalogParameter.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/db/fn/FnLanguage.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/service/ep/EpMicroserviceParameterService.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/service/ep/EpWidgetCatalogParameterService.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/service/ep/EpWidgetCatalogService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
portal-BE/src/test/java/org/onap/portal/controller/WidgetMSControllerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
portal-BE/src/test/java/org/onap/portal/controller/WidgetsCatalogControllerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use