Reduce number of parameters in constructor 88/94488/2
authorParshad Patel <pars.patel@samsung.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 04:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0900)
committerParshad Patel <pars.patel@samsung.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0900)
commitd13dacf060ff58d36f7d8995d185d78085bfd669
tree4a5d80294f619f4ef13c276b7ea94fdac655fe80
parent53e7159c86e9c71b84ab570e1728a99dbfe4910a
Reduce number of parameters in constructor

Constructor has 24 parameters, which is greater than 7 authorized

Issue-ID: PORTAL-562
Change-Id: I155446c6a16af1bcd7b2e8b5e00d3e0ba642bb64
Signed-off-by: Parshad Patel <pars.patel@samsung.com>
ecomp-portal-BE-common/src/main/java/org/onap/portalapp/portal/service/ExternalAccessRolesServiceImpl.java
ecomp-portal-BE-common/src/main/java/org/onap/portalapp/portal/transport/CentralApp.java
ecomp-portal-BE-common/src/test/java/org/onap/portalapp/portal/transport/CentralAppTest.java
ecomp-portal-BE-common/src/test/java/org/onap/portalapp/portal/transport/CentralUserAppTest.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use