Set secure flag & log exception 02/95202/1
authorParshad Patel <pars.patel@samsung.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 05:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0900)
committerParshad Patel <pars.patel@samsung.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 05:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0900)
commita9a8be6107f6b9fdfe1bb477f6d41f8e1d817f84
tree69f8ccfc2fa6af197e399452a37630c6aa94f1e9
parent485c51d686e57d53571c9e3c64e109e67c1b6f62
Set secure flag & log exception

Make sure creating this cookie without the "secure" flag is safe here
Either log or rethrow this exception
Change this instance-reference to a static reference

Issue-ID: PORTAL-562
Change-Id: I4b6e07ec54ec038c0d584816791ed5169e618676
Signed-off-by: Parshad Patel <pars.patel@samsung.com>
ecomp-portal-BE-os/src/main/java/org/onap/portalapp/controller/ECOMPLogoutController.java
ecomp-portal-BE-os/src/main/java/org/onap/portalapp/controller/PeerBroadcastSocket.java
ecomp-portal-BE-os/src/main/java/org/onap/portalapp/portal/controller/AppsOSController.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use