Updated El-Alto Release Notes 46/96246/3
authorWelch, Lorraine (lb2391) <lb2391@att.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:24:27 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerManoop Talasila <talasila@research.att.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 14:40:22 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
commit9306dd8333497633a0c764998b0da528ead0ffef
tree06644828b83bcdd77a960309a4d939e22566a174
parentdcd597990ae65dbe0c2ad73b401847a460f84422
Updated El-Alto Release Notes

Issue-ID: PORTAL-738

Signed-off-by: Welch, Lorraine (lb2391) <lb2391@att.com>
Change-Id: I11566c4dc7ad4086bd16fa435d625a26d255d0b3
Signed-off-by: Welch, Lorraine (lb2391) <lb2391@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
ecomp-portal-BE-common/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use