WidgetsController Up 25/95325/3
authorDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 09:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit880ba87b59dba2375b42095a85eb781bc8b4b867
treed5c5c11415472f32d7dda298b34a71c64f235c36
parentcb3f6ffee6dd5a9a15a6962065a313cc1f97b7c1
WidgetsController Up

WidgetsController putOnboardingWidget Up

Issue-ID: PORTAL-710
Change-Id: I7814f090c1976633d1565020e47dfba46a06c102
Signed-off-by: Dominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/controller/WidgetsController.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/dao/fn/FnWidgetDao.java [new file with mode: 0644]
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/db/fn/FnWidget.java [new file with mode: 0644]
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/dto/ecomp/EPUserApp.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/dto/ecomp/Widget.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/dto/transport/FieldsValidator.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/domain/dto/transport/OnboardingWidget.java
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/service/WidgetService.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use