More JUnit additions for PAP-REST 09/97809/8
authorbobbymander <bobby.mander@att.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 19:08:36 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerbobbymander <bobby.mander@att.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 14:21:05 +0000 (09:21 -0500)
commitf0d99cbc1c5969a6c51af5fe6dcfe546d3a6df66
tree148cd98a72baec013c8c62c95dbf48afb75d9e23
parent46b5b531eada52e963f9ca196473a6c1bd8cbf37
More JUnit additions for PAP-REST

Issue-ID: POLICY-2130
Change-Id: Ia64bdbb377d26ba209b2d3fc51bc95f5769a7729
Signed-off-by: bobbymander <bobby.mander@att.com>
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/pap/xacml/rest/components/NotifyOtherPaps.java
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/pap/xacml/rest/service/ImportService.java
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/pap/xacml/rest/HeartbeatTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/pap/xacml/rest/UpdatePdpThreadTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/pap/xacml/rest/components/NotifyOtherPapsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/pap/xacml/rest/service/ImportServiceTest.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use