Upgrade to released common & models 00/90400/1
authorPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:50:56 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commitdd0ccff1401d63b9527c20780d539f00b4c4ff3f
treebfe1f9dac9c6e465e5a2228b375f8c534c5ffed4
parentd2f06bc571933bb59383dfb1f8a3ece6138468d6
Upgrade to released common & models

Released common 1.5.0 and models 2.1.0

Issue-ID: POLICY-1737
Change-Id: Iecbf38e57a71907f320e3c8da55a6921ca371c44
Signed-off-by: Pamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use