Add and Modify JUnits for Code Coverage (components, controller) 69/99169/1
authorPeyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:57:57 +0000 (11:57 -0600)
committerPeyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:16:34 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
commitaef55c6a2f2ca43547291640e92b4a6c54209d84
tree3f86d0588000f63b31609897dd3828427fc0f44c
parent151ae967bf99589b4f17d0b57ee4385be82d91c0
Add and Modify JUnits for Code Coverage (components, controller)

Issue-ID: POLICY-2133
Change-Id: I9d8cecc7e9b1c280a0296a4e160f42e41264c1b6
Signed-off-by: Peyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/components/HumanPolicyComponentTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/controller/AdminTabControllerTest.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/controller/AutoPushControllerTest.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use