Fixed the Policy GUI Editor tab right click issue. 94/97494/5
authoruj426b <uj426b@att.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 04:33:06 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
committeruj426b <uj426b@att.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:22:16 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
commita8584ac745514018f9f13a2a182675f92aaef0e3
tree512678457ba35362c4fdcc009856faa96b3aaac2
parent18998fee10abecb2ff1b2cdc3b99a3115d7de77c
Fixed the Policy GUI Editor tab right click issue.

Issue-ID: POLICY-2159
Change-Id: Id659c56167613beb1dd28bcfd71d478209091647
Signed-off-by: utkarshJ <uj426b@att.com>
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/webapp/app/policyApp/CSS/bootstrap/dist/js/bootstrap-modalmanager.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/webapp/app/policyApp/main/policyEditor.html

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use