Change AlertSeverity to Severity in policy/engine 43/94643/4
authorJim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 22:02:17 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerJim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 22:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
commit783745964f1362fadd499f32dcd60325d247dcfe
tree51729ae52deecc7d5a304c0e866fa28bf89f5379
parent1c67caa3a748649504ae60cd2db7fdec79903d0b
Change AlertSeverity to Severity in policy/engine

Updated logback xml files, replacing AlertSeverity with Severity.
Also fixed some spacing issues.

Change-Id: I3e4b9163d5d897fe4402028b69c741f497aecfc5
Issue-ID: POLICY-1989
Signed-off-by: Jim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
BRMSGateway/src/main/resources/logback.xml
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/main/resources/logback.xml
ONAP-PDP-REST/src/main/resources/logback.xml
ONAP-PDP/src/test/resources/logback-test.xml
ONAP-SDK-APP/src/main/resources/logback.xml
ONAP-XACML/src/test/resources/logback-test.xml
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/resources/logback.xml
PolicyEngineAPI/src/main/resources/logback.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use