Bump version of policy/engine 71/92971/1
authorJim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:07:37 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerJim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:14:11 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit70d02931707ebfa3c499ec1d9d1f7d67793b5d05
treedbca5280084b06fce32627da5827c38ea4ae3630
parent27d1d484fd22a1e6a87a79b74ae8e721f57c5a48
Bump version of policy/engine

Change-Id: I77e7483bcecbc19d9a5a93087fd4c674aa898b52
Issue-ID: POLICY-1965
Signed-off-by: Jim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
27 files changed:
BRMSGateway/config.properties
BRMSGateway/dependency.json
BRMSGateway/pom.xml
BRMSGateway/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/brms/api/BrmsPush.java
BRMSGateway/src/test/resources/config.properties
LogParser/pom.xml
ONAP-PAP-REST/pom.xml
ONAP-PDP-REST/pom.xml
ONAP-PDP/pom.xml
ONAP-REST/pom.xml
ONAP-SDK-APP/pom.xml
ONAP-XACML/pom.xml
POLICY-SDK-APP/pom.xml
PolicyEngineAPI/pom.xml
PolicyEngineClient/pom.xml
PolicyEngineUtils/pom.xml
TestSuite/Performance/pom.xml
TestSuite/Stability/pom.xml
TestSuite/pom.xml
packages/base/pom.xml
packages/base/src/files/install/servers/brmsgw/config.properties
packages/docker/pom.xml
packages/install/pom.xml
packages/install/src/files/brmsgw.conf
packages/pom.xml
pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use