Fix header and remove link 13/89413/1
authorPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 17:51:45 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 17:53:09 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
commit62e5a4a553e00d979d17e169c505acf624b11d5e
tree1f2fb70da6671955c38fe9b5dcdd1da2f6cf4843
parentf6808b5a110b788010718e063ed5a5f2f6e7fd47
Fix header and remove link

Missing and remove outdated installation instructions.

Issue-ID: POLICY-1676
Change-Id: I8b27752bc05039d43a2fbbf22e7388d55469b5a7
Signed-off-by: Pamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
docs/index.rst
docs/platform/index.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use