Add and Modify JUnits for Code Coverage 41/98741/2
authorPeyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:46:28 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
committerPeyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:05:25 +0000 (16:05 -0600)
commit6285984e25e3fd7c0b00238c87ee21d2cf95fd6a
tree05485bc3305f0c4575a2a1415ff7cb4ab8005c72
parente0ae32e09fcb79f66e4b78185b40c8d764663493
Add and Modify JUnits for Code Coverage

Modify license

Issue-ID: POLICY-2133
Change-Id: I1b58fcc1636a9bf8d45595480bc5e027d93bb277
Signed-off-by: Peyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/model/PDPGroupContainerTest.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/model/RolesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use