JUnit addition for PAP-REST 17/97317/2
authorbobbymander <bobby.mander@att.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:32:17 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerbobbymander <bobby.mander@att.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:04:19 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
commit3c4b4fcb076e90f2d2a2582d27f316e60dba6ac3
treeec2d6f88ba17b8cde24f4f382295e6babc6bd475
parente9b8aa0223e6f042c0533176ae8222fb061852de
JUnit addition for PAP-REST

Issue-ID: POLICY-2130
Change-Id: I8b35a83b3eeb2760a99c3893604afba1bc5eafd7
Signed-off-by: bobbymander <bobby.mander@att.com>
ONAP-PAP-REST/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/pap/xacml/rest/components/PolicyTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use