Add and Modify JUnits for Code Coverage (daoImpl) 23/99023/4
authorPeyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:44:19 +0000 (11:44 -0600)
committerPeyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 20:19:44 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
commit36680bfbbc54da8c112a0b4cfc8a554b34c20e25
tree3510e4bfeff0d4b2664b7916a1bc997e9bc1f1bd
parent58c44ae81489deca05f57812c19f25c3897fe57a
Add and Modify JUnits for Code Coverage (daoImpl)

Issue-ID: POLICY-2133
Change-Id: I1b16aa63394da0715dc50b5f0ac037b64d020a41
Signed-off-by: Peyton Puckett <peyton.puckett@att.com>
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/daoImp/CommonClassDaoImplTest.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/daoImp/SystemLogDbDaoImplTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use